top of page

Knead to Know: Upcoming Delays

Hi Good Judy!


As you know, we are a small operation, and as such, travel and events may impact our scheduled preparation and delivery times. We are committed to providing the best service we can, so we plan to provide advanced notice of any delays whenever possible.


This is one of those notices.


This Week (February 12 - 18)


Good Judys' Bagels will be closed Friday, February 16 through Sunday, February 18. As a result, all bagel orders placed on Tuesday (2/13), Wednesday (2/14), and Thursday (2/15) will be ready for pick-up, delivery, or shipping on Monday, February 20.


Note: If you order before midnight tonight (Monday, February 12), your order will still be ready on Thursday, February 15.


Next Week (February 19 - 25)


Good Judys' Bagels will be closed Friday, February 23 through Sunday, February 25. As a result, all bagel orders placed on Tuesday (2/20), Wednesday (2/21), and Thursday (2/22) will be ready for pick-up, delivery, or shipping on Monday, February 26.


Note: If you order before midnight Monday, February 19, your order will still be ready on Thursday, February 22.


We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, as we are committed to providing exceptional bagels and customer service.


Take care,

Jeff & Dakota



50 views0 comments

コメント


bottom of page